List of ODM politicians who attended Ruto’s meeting in Homabay

1 Min Read

President William Ruto on Friday, January 13 held a meeting with Homa Bay elected leaders at Tom Mboya University.

Taking to his Twitter account after the meeting, the Head of state revealed that Homa Bay Governor Gladys Wanga, Migori Governor Ochillo Ayacko, and Homa Bay women representative Joyce Atieno attended his meeting. 

Other ODM MPs who attended the meeting include; Milly Odhiambo (Suba North), Caroli Omondi (Suba South), Lilian Gogo (Rangwe),John Mbadi (nominated), Mark Nyamita (Uriri), Adipo Okuome (Karachuonyo),  Ong’ondo Were (Kasipul), Jared Okello (Nyando), Walter Owino (Awendo) and Paul Abuor (Rongo). 

Kindly leave a comment

Share this Article
Leave a comment